My Family Binder

Great post about how to create a Family Binder!

itsjustmomlife

This has been requested a few times and I want to share it with you guys. As I have mentioned in a past post, one of the organizational tools that we use is our Family Binder. I have gotten all of my sheets off of Pinterest and will link them all below. If I can’t find it I will link something very similar to the one that I use. This Binder is mostly so that if someone was to come and take over our family for any reason, they would be able to.

Family Binder

Emergency Contacts

Unknown

The very first sheet that you come to in our binder is the Emergency Contacts. It has everything listed on it that a babysitter would need. There are numbers to Poison Control and the local police and fire station. There is also information about the nearest hospital and their doctors office. We also have a…

View original post 495 more words

Leave a Reply

